Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12869 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12869 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

?? ?.
Afghanistan
10 september 2014
Good choice of mongkok's hotel
Good location of monkok (easily access to mongkok's hot places) / Good price / Good conditions for family guests
Internet review

Man L.
Ungarn
10 september 2014
wonderful stay at Royal Plaza
the staff, the ambient, the location

Claris L.
Singapore
10 september 2014
in for a big surprise
good service, speaks proper english, smells nice!
it was splendid! hotel had aroma therapy, big, luxurious. went over and beyond when they delivered us couple of chopsticks for our instant noodles. speaks good conversational english, no trouble understanding us at all. however quite a walk to prince edward mtr, even though mongkok east mtr is just beside us.

Roselyn N.
Filippinerne
10 september 2014
Comfort Stay
Big rooms, comfortable bed and great location

Roselyn N.
Filippinerne
10 september 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, comfort bed and spacious bathroom

Thiam P.
Singapore
10 september 2014
My best stay in Mong Kok
Good food, spacious room & good aervice
Very pleasant

Martin W.
Indonesien
09 september 2014
My first experience in Royal Plaza Hotel
Value for Money, Room cleanliness, Wifi
Great. Breakfast is a bit disappointing. It is too asian for even an asian like me. Variety and food quality can be improved. Taste is terrible and food experience is basic.

CHI C.
Hongkong
09 september 2014
great location and comfortable hotel
location, comfortable and friendly staff
vacation

Lay T.
Singapore
09 september 2014
Good location, new hotel room
the room is newly renovated, link to grand century mall
4th time staying at this hotel. The rate has increased a lot after their renovation. But much more comfortable room

yingying W.
Singapore
09 september 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: