2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13062 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13062 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Wa fra Kina
Par
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Recommended hotel
Clean, nice, perfect location
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Yean fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Grand
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
For convenience seek
walking distance to train station, shopping, and food selection is good
booking for colleague for easy travelling in and out to China but still in the busy part of Hong Kong
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Andre fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great Hotel
Great Rooms, Value for Money, Location
Been coming back to this hotel over and over. The rooms are spacious, the beds are big, enough to fit in the whole family. There is a mall next to the hotel, which is very convenient, but if you want to go to Mongkok, its a bit of a walk.
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Qiu fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Plaza Grand
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Best hotel!
Accessible location, clean and great hospitality!
Brilliant service and location taking into consideration that it is near the streets of mongkok.
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

Eli fra Israel
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Grand
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
nice hotel but too many travelers , not a business
room !
satisfied
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Upgrade standard
room lobby Wifi
The staff should be good speak English and mandarin because when i ask them something with English language then they are real understand what we say also the mandarin also so so so should be improve the language
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
good
good good good
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Iskandar fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Plaza Grand
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Bisnis and family hotel
Big , new and clean room
Good..
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Daniel fra Venezuela
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Nice hotel. Nice room.
Breakfast, room
Ee enjoyed our stay. It has nice rooms, not too big though. Staff is ok but nothing to give special mention about it. Hotel has a good connection with MRT through the mall so this is very convenient.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Grace fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable
Cleanliness, comfort and spacious enough.
The hotel is value for money, really clean and spacious. It is approx 10-15 min walk from Mongkok MTR but it is pretty easy to get around with enough signs everywhere. There is a brand new mall next to the hotel as well.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: