2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13041 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

LI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Good and Nice Hotel but Staff not so Friendly
Good Location, Clean Hotel and Spacious Room
The Hotel is very near to shopping areas like Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street. Hotel room is clean and spacious but Hotel Staff not so friendly.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dev fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
excellent location excellent price
near MTR, next to a shopping mall, clean hotel and rooms
Excellent. My tip pick for a HK vacation.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YEE fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
This Hotel good and nice!!
Hotel room very big with open concept toilet, hotel location very convinience and hotel room very clean
I find this hotel very clean and big, another special service provided was the express check up service which save a lot of time queue for check up.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Terence fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Great Stay at Royal Plaza
Location, Cleanliness, Room
Very good location near the street markets. Got good offer of buy 2 get 1 free for buffet lunch at the hotel! Kids love the room! For travel to airport, more economical to take a cab if travel in group of 2 or more - cab fare about HKD200 while airport shuttle bus will cost HKD160 per person and moreover, it's easier by cab if you're traveling with big luggage.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lim fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Grand
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, spacious and staff courteous.
This is our choice of hotel whenever we travel to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

may fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
good loacation
clean,good location,near lrt,shopping
very conformable,good location
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Recommended to stay at Royal Plaza
Spacious room, clean and good service
It was a pleasant stay and definately recommended. Rooms are clean and spacious, excellent service from the hotel staff and conveniently located for travel around Hong Kong. Value for money choice.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Value for Money Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Spacious and clean room, conveniently located and value for money
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mongkok East MTR and walking distance to Mongkok MTR which makes travelling around Hong Kong easy. The rooms are also spacious and clean, with a swimming pool and gym as well. It is certainly a value for money choice.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alex fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Grand
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Good location, recently renovated
Location, room size, great beds
Fantastic, renovated rooms, with decent size bed and big bathroom. Dining experience is very ordinary. A lot of staff screening lift wells, Highly obstructive for a 5 star hotel and not a relaxing or inviting environment.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Danny fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Grand
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Beautiful hotel at a peaceful location
Rooms were beautiful, ambience was nice and stsff were friendly
It was great just that it can be very crowded at the lobby at times.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: