2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

yingying fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
value for money but must walk
spacious, clean and service is great
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Emily fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Grand
Boede 6 nætter i august 2014
A wonderful stay
Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel cleanliness and hygiene was top-notched! After a long tiring day, we will always looked forward to go back to the hotel and stay. Its just right beside century plaza, although there are still many shop renovating but there are already many shops up and running! So never a dull moment at the hotel!
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Esther fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Cleanliness/Comfortable/Worth the money
It was a pleasant stay and we love the spacious room. The hotel is located near to the MTR, its pretty convenience to roam around as there are a lot of eatery places nearby. Nevertheless, there is on-going construction alongside and caused the passageway to the MTR congested/narrow to walk. If you are not that fussy, this will be the best hotel to recommend.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Valerie fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great location
Location near to food and shopping
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leonard fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Great
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Very clean and conveniently located
1. clean and spacious 2. comfortability 3. Location
When we checked in at our hotel, we were suprised at the size of the room and bathroom. It's very clean and spacious. All amenities are provided. Besides, it is suitable for family as it has 2 queensize bed in the same room. You can easily get taxi at the hotel. There is a lot of local restaurants at "Tong Choy Kai" which is easily accessible from the hotel. I would stay here again if I'm travelling with families.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Stay from 1st to 4th Sept
very clean with comfortable bed and surrounding
Excellent with the exception of the staff at the check in being rather unpleasant and face was really black with no smile.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chang fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Value for money
Space in the room, cleanliness, swimming pool
It was value for money - 5 stars hotel. Ample space within the room. Love the comfort of the room. Cleanliness is well maintained. Nice swimming pool. The only drawback is that the MTR below the hotel is not the main line so need to change lines to move about. Grand Century Plaza is under renovation.
Anmeldt 07 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peggy fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
wonderful stay
location, cleanliness, shopping
The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas around mongkok. Overall, good!
Anmeldt 07 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Imelda fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2014
will come back
value for money, clean, big rooms
The hotel is located right next to shopping1 centre although not a bignone. There was a construction underway when i stayed there last march 2014, but it didnt bother me so much the rooms were big compared to hk standard and the rate was cheaper than most 5 stars hotel.qlthough it is right on top of train station, there was not much around. overall, it was a great hotel for those whos looking for affordable comfort, and dont mind a bit hassle to go to major shopping area.
Anmeldt 07 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: