Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12850 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12850 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Alice C. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Will not return
Very bad hotel staff
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

THIO M. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
The staf in front desk more improvement
Location is Good but tue staf in front desk more improvement Especially for the service for customer.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

Seungho C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

Hui K. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Excellent service!
We got a free upgrade since the room type we booked was not available. The facilities were excellent and the location of the hotel was great!
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Eliza C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Great staycation
The hotel is very accessible to the shopping mall and MTR. The beds are very comfy and the hotel is very clean
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Susanne S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Efficient Staff
This is a very large and busy hotel reception. The room was adequate however there was an unpleasant mildew odour as mentioned in another post which seemed to come from the air conditioning vent. (When air con turned off it was ok). On the upside, we found the staff very friendly and efficient.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Ysabel G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Mong kok
Hotel is located at the MOKO mall (high end). Food court and grocery in mall. Mcdonald's about 3blocks away. MTR closest station is Mongkok East; Prince Edward (red line) is about 4blocks away. Location nice. Room nice- kids described it like a spaceship. Bed was big! Clean room. No complaints- nothing went missing. Quick check in and check out. Breakfast was ok.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Carmela G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
excellent
It is accessible
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Thomas H. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Odbileg S. fra Mongoliet
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Very clean and modern hotel
I Have spent couple of nights at Royal Plaza Hotel during my business travel around SE Asia. I was pleasantly surprized by the freshness and modern equipment of the hotel. Cleanliness, ease of access and availability of eating and shopping places under one roof are most valuable features. I enjoyed my stay and would love to come back.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016