Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12869 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12869 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

JungSang C.
Sydkorea
12 maj 2016
Nice and spcious room with good swimming pool
The room is quite spacious as it can accommodate 4 persons - my family with 2 big beds. The room and bed conditions are so excellent that I had hard time to get up and get out for sightseeing. The vew from the room may be not that good as it is located in the middle of city. However, it is connected to a good shopping mall. It is nice hotel with good facilities.

Wang M.
Kina
11 maj 2016
Value of money
Big room and good view ,clean,and friendly staff

Alice C.
Canada
11 maj 2016
Will not return
Very bad hotel staff

THIO M.
Indonesien
11 maj 2016
The staf in front desk more improvement
Location is Good but tue staf in front desk more improvement Especially for the service for customer.

Seungho C.
Australien
11 maj 2016
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.

Hui K.
Singapore
10 maj 2016
Excellent service!
We got a free upgrade since the room type we booked was not available. The facilities were excellent and the location of the hotel was great!

Eliza C.
Filippinerne
10 maj 2016
Great staycation
The hotel is very accessible to the shopping mall and MTR. The beds are very comfy and the hotel is very clean

Susanne S.
Australien
09 maj 2016
Efficient Staff
This is a very large and busy hotel reception. The room was adequate however there was an unpleasant mildew odour as mentioned in another post which seemed to come from the air conditioning vent. (When air con turned off it was ok). On the upside, we found the staff very friendly and efficient.

Ysabel G.
Filippinerne
09 maj 2016
Mong kok
Hotel is located at the MOKO mall (high end). Food court and grocery in mall. Mcdonald's about 3blocks away. MTR closest station is Mongkok East; Prince Edward (red line) is about 4blocks away. Location nice. Room nice- kids described it like a spaceship. Bed was big! Clean room. No complaints- nothing went missing. Quick check in and check out. Breakfast was ok.

Carmela G.
Filippinerne
09 maj 2016
excellent
It is accessible