arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12733 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12733 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Evelyn L.
Filippinerne
21 april 2016
Helpful staff
The staff are very helpful and accomodating

Beh T.
Malaysia
20 april 2016
rude staff
As 5 star hotel, hotel staff argue with taxi driver in front of customers.

Hee S.
Singapore
20 april 2016
Value for money
Well located, value for money, will come back again.

Frankie R.
Filippinerne
20 april 2016
Good abiance and very clean.
Some crew not speak in English.

WEI K.
Singapore
19 april 2016
Great stay
Excellent location, 5 mins walking distance to mtr, night market and shopping mall just right beside.

Mary K.
Australien
19 april 2016
Family with teenage kids
The location was perfect due to the shops just below the hotel. Food court and cinemas was also there

kevin M.
New Zealand
19 april 2016
Great Hotel with Good Location
Excellent Hotel with a great location right next to Moko Mall which had plenty of shops. The only problem that we all had in our rooms was a bad damp odour which made it quite unpleasant. Would stay there again

Sherlyn T.
Singapore
19 april 2016
Good location and clean room
Is located directly at Mongkok east MTR station. Got shopping mall downstairs connected as well. Near Mongkok.strongly recommended n will stay here again next time

Jefferson O.
Filippinerne
19 april 2016
Convenient and clean
The best thing about this hotel is its attachment to the Moko mall with the Mongkok East exit right at its doorstep. It has well-appointed amenities including a nice swimming pool on the 8th floor. The mall next door is big and has most major brand boutiques. The Food Opera food court in the mall serves a variety of cuisines for the convenience of guests and shoppers. You don't have to go far to enjoy shopping and dining in Hong Kong if you're staying in this hotel.

Alice C.
Malaysia
18 april 2016
Bitten by bed bugs
1. The towels had a little bit smell. My dad's body felt very itchy after use the towel. 2. My sis and I was being bitten by bed bugs. During the first day, we felt very itchy after we woke up in the morning. So, we requested the housekeeper to change the bed sheet. But the problem still do not solved. My sis and I had lots of rashes on legs. It's super itchy and ugly. >< :( :( :(