Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12862 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Lim W.
Singapore
06 maj 2016
Worth the money
Given the money spent on this hotel, the facilities and location were super valued for the money. Good recommendation from friends.

Joyce Y.
Singapore
06 maj 2016
Excellent hotel!
Not the first time staying here. Love it. Ambient, comfort, service, room size, cleanliness, modern, amenities, location etc. Will return each time I go to HK. Recommended many friends too. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express station and 2 nearby shopping malls. Fabulous hotel!

Nopawan T.
Thailand
06 maj 2016
Nice hotel
Nice staff, clean room, convenient location to travel in the city.

Joan L.
Singapore
06 maj 2016
Good location and friendly staff
We checked in on 30 Apr and this time we were upgraded to 19th floor but you need to walk up a flight of stairs to 19th floor as the lift does not have excess to 19th. When we checked in the afternoon, there were some loud noises from the rooftop and was told that they are doing something at the rooftop and the noise lasted up to 6 plus (lucky it's only for that day). But overall, we were very satisfied with the stay and their staff who are friendly and courteous.

WENG C.
Malaysia
04 maj 2016
Overall is good
The hotel is good, long waiting time for check in. Although it is at the Mongkok East station , not very convenient to travel to some of the popular stop.

April L.
Filippinerne
04 maj 2016
Awesome!
Spectacular! As in the room was amazing and all.

Dickson T.
Singapore
04 maj 2016
Amazing, Awesome & Aaaaaxciting
Big rooms in a very convenient location.

Siew W.
Malaysia
03 maj 2016
Not so good anymore
This is the second time we booked the same hotel . The hotel standard has dropped compared to the our first stay 2 years ago . The room given was also smelly . Probably won't return again

LIEW S.
Singapore
03 maj 2016
Very nice hotel and friendly staff
I like the hotel that because the room is big and clean for location very good right below is MTR will be back to this hotel when we are back to j=hongkong.

XinLing C.
Singapore
03 maj 2016
Excellent hotel
We were given early check-in at 11am when most of the hotels only allow check in after 1pm, this definitely is a plus point. Love the spacious and clean room and bathroom, comes with bay window which is good to laze around too. Location of hotel is convenient as it is linked to MOKO mall, Mongkok East MTR and within walking distance to Ladies Market and Sneakers Street. Bridge link to Mongkok MTR is convenient too.