arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12755 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12755 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Ereenna T.
Malaysia
25 marts 2016
Value for money
Strategic location to excess shopping mall, MTR station and food hunting. Like Hotel except the security check at the lift every night which made us felt annoying.

Ngen L.
Malaysia
24 marts 2016
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.

WaiYing I.
Hongkong
24 marts 2016
👍
Very good service
Nice

Crystal L.
Singapore
24 marts 2016
Value for money
I love the hotel design. Really convenient that the shopping mall is linked to the hotel and subway station at there as well. Supermarket available and ladies market is in walking distance too. oh yes, there is a airport shuttle bus to and fro from the kowloon station. Really convenient when you wanna go disney or nyong ping. thumbs up!

Braxton W.
USA
24 marts 2016
Good value
Good value

Lee L.
Singapore
23 marts 2016
Great location
This is not the 1st time I stayed in this hotel. I always like the location where the night streets are within walking distance. The bell boy was very helpful and service was terrific. However, compared to my previous stays, this room given to me was quite small. At level 8, the cleaner out at the garden can see whatever activity inside the room if the curtain were not drawn.

Jeffrey L.
Filippinerne
23 marts 2016
good hotel
near train station , very near mall and accessible to restaurants

Raei N.
Malaysia
23 marts 2016
Good
Value for money

Ngen L.
Malaysia
23 marts 2016
Very nice and big room
The lobby look great and grand. The room is big and very comfortable. Will definitely book again if travel to Hong Kong. Highly recommended

Wai N.
Hongkong
23 marts 2016
very good
the room is clean, very comfortable