2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13069 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13069 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

sawiya fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Very very good hotel in HK
Good location , Clean , Big room , Reasonable price
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Arlyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Children 13 and 9 enjoyed a lot
We got a room for 4 and it was very nice. Facilities are new and clean. Location is a bit tough with MTR as you need to change to Light Blue line which isn't in the main routes but if you know the MTR, it is a great location for the flower market, bird market and best of all, convenience to MOKO, the mall. We aren't mall people but the convenience of a hotel connected to a mall is outstanding given that you will have to eat, buy water, etc. I rate the value for money 4 because the room didn't come with breakfast which was pricey so we ended up having breakfast in the Food Court and once only in the hotel. Hotel staff speaks English. There is a free shuttle from hotel to the Kowloon Airport Express station which is very convenient but isn't disclosed if you don't ask. The pool and gym are excellent - and there is a lifeguard! Highly recommend for families. If you are traveling on business, most offices aren't that close and it will take some time to get here so consider that.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Xin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Modern Design Hotel
Room is spacious enough for family/ groups ! Excellent location which very convenient to go everywhere. Comfortable, nice and clean :)
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Angela fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Will stay there again when in HK
Location is perfect, walking distance to mongkok MTR, above mongkok east MTR. Cleaning staff is very polite, however the staff's service at the reception for hotel rooms booking could be better. They were very rigid and could not make simple decisions. Anyway, we were there to celebrate my gal's birthday, and the hotel was not able to provide any room upgrade or birthday cake although we stayed there for 5 nights 2 rooms. That's very disappointing because most hotels we go to either provide a room upgrade or a cake. Even a slice of cake would be nice. Overall, because of its location, and the bath tub, I will consider to stay there again when in HK.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Kah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Great Hotel at a good location
This hotel is situated next to a mall and is conveniently located 50m from the MTR which can take you anywhere. There are also a food court situated within the more.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Wayne fra Australien
Par
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Beautiful service
We had club room so came with all bells and whistles ..very nice stay ..limousine service from airport to hotel amazing. Only thing room service way over priced. For hot dog and sandwich $90 AUD but breakfast buffet perfect
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Alexis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Great! You get what you paid for. Beds are so comfy
The location is not really prime as need a walk to the trains and transport. The joint shopping mall is great with movie theatre as well. The beds are really comfy 100% and the room space is huge
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Adrian fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
A beautiful find
Unlike other hotels we've stayed in Hongkong, the Royal Plaza Hotel is a remarkable hotel in terms of value for money, size of rooms, proximity to tourist areas, cleanliness, security, service...... We booked a family room which comes with 2 queen-sized beds, a window loft area and a relatively large bathroom. The room is large considering the land space in HKG. The hotel values the security of the guests. At 8pm, the lift lobby is manned by a hotel staff who checks on the comings and goings of guest. Even the lobby restrooms are manned by staff to prevent non-guests from using. The hotel is very clean except for the level of the fitness centre/swimming pool, where the corridor reeked of cigarette smoke. But staff installed air purifiers along the corridor but unfortunately the air still smelled bad. The swimming pool was unfortunately closed for maintenance during our stay but our son used the fitness centre daily and was pleased with the equipment. The hotel is served by a free airport shuttle bus that leaves every 20minutes to and from Kowloon station (if I am not wrong). From there, take the airport express to and from the airport. You can even check-in your luggage at the station and board the airport express empty-handed! Impressive service provided by the HKG transport system! The Royal Plaza Hotel is connected to Moko shopping centre. The shopping centre is linked to Mongkok East station. if you walk a further 10-15minutes along the overhead bridge, you will be connected to Mongkok station. Mongkok station is on the Tseun Wan line (main line) that connects you to most parts of HKG where tourists would go. It is totally safe to walk along the overhead bridge even at 11pm. The locals also use the bridge. Different exits of the bridge will lead you to the various streets that are in the heart of Mongkok. Buffet Breakfast and Buffet Dinner prices are discounted for hotel guests. The gesture is very much appreciated. Extremely pleased and satisfied with our stay.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good to stay
location, bed comfortable, staff is nice
we enjoy the stay in Royal plaza hotel, very comfortable and convenient
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

cholkorn fra Thailand
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
perfect location ,nice room
The hotel is in a perfect location right at Mongkok East station.If you take AE from the airport there is free shuttle bus from Kawloon station to the hotel . The hotel has free shuttle bus service to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area . The shopping mall ,food court,restaurants are right at the hotel. The room is comfortable ,nice and very clean.I love this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: