Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12850 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12850 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Soh G. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Spacious, Superb, Good Location
Security, Service of Staff, Spacious, Clean
Superb!
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

wong L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Convenient
Clean and spacious
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

wong L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Good location, very convenient
The room is very clean and spacious
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Gilbert D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Very Good Hotel
I've mostly stayed at this hotel whenever in Hong Kong, especially when I'm with my family. Location is very good, it's adjacent to a mall and also the MTR. The rooms are as valued. Will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Diana O. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
comfortable
Spacious. Clean. Comfy.
We had a pleasant stay. However do note that Mongkok East MTR station is not the direct link to most stations. There is alway a need to change to another color MTR.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Yong K. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Value for money 5 star Hotel in HK
I always stay here as it's near a Big shopping mall, walking distant to all the local fav like Mongkok station. However, the Check in is slow but due to the volume of business. Overall, good value and happy to come back if I visit HK again.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Ong J. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Excellent value
Rooms, staff service, location
2nd time here and the rooms were fantastic. They were of a good size, toilets were clean and spotless which is quite a feat to maintain given that there were many glass walls around. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurants la scala buffet was extensive and were of a overall good standard. The wagyu beef were bad though as they were chewy, and the hotel prides itself on the "lobster and wagyu buffet". Chinese restaurant was of a good standard with reasonable price. Room service was bad. We ordered a yang chow fried rice and it came bland and oily. Definitely cooked by an amateur chef. But this was the only bad experience. I would be back.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

ULYSSES T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great place to stay
Its attached to a nice hotel with a great selection and nearby markets and shops aplenty. Its a nice way to experience hongkong on foot away from the too usual streets.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

ULYSSES T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great bathrooms and spacious rooms
For hong kong, i dont think it gets much better than this especially at this price point of around $120/night. The rooms were perfectly appointed and has a great lay out to maximize space. Breakfast was so so in hotel.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

THIEN H. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
spacious room and comfortable bed
Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub.
My wife and I,together with my 10 y/o son recently spent 3d/2n stay in HK. We booked one month in advance and the price is affordable. The hotel is just above MTR station and also had covered footway to nearby Mangkok MTR station. It's at bustling Mangkok region and never far away from shopping, food and even late night snack. Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016