2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13034 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

ULYSSES fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great place to stay
Its attached to a nice hotel with a great selection and nearby markets and shops aplenty. Its a nice way to experience hongkong on foot away from the too usual streets.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

ULYSSES fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great bathrooms and spacious rooms
For hong kong, i dont think it gets much better than this especially at this price point of around $120/night. The rooms were perfectly appointed and has a great lay out to maximize space. Breakfast was so so in hotel.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

THIEN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
spacious room and comfortable bed
Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub.
My wife and I,together with my 10 y/o son recently spent 3d/2n stay in HK. We booked one month in advance and the price is affordable. The hotel is just above MTR station and also had covered footway to nearby Mangkok MTR station. It's at bustling Mangkok region and never far away from shopping, food and even late night snack. Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

JAMES fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
value
value
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

anna fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice place
Nice place, quite value for money
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Mark fra Storbritannien
Par
Plaza Grand
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great stay in really convenient location
Location, Room Size, Cleanliess
Everything was excellent during our stay, with only one exception. Felt vibration through the bedroom at night from the service elevator
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Wen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Grand
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Wonderful stay
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Perfect. No complaint whatsoever.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

shmuel fra Israel
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
very good
123
very good
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016

Jerry fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Plaza Grand Plus Dobbelt-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Amazingly New Look
Newly renovated to 5-star standard, easy access to the MOKO mall and walking distance to Fa Yuen street shopping
We were pleasantly surprised at the upgraded room amenities and facilities of this hotel having previously stayed here multiple times before, it has really become a "value for money" 5-star hotel in HK. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016

SIEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Anything is good
Good location
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: