2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13035 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13035 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Vynus fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Nice and comfort stay
Staffs are nice. Location is very convenient and cleanliness of room is good.
Great stay meeting my requirement.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

Tian fra Singapore
Par
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Clean and neat hotel, friendly receptionists
Very clean hotel room, next to shopping center, freeflow lounge access
We booked and stayed in the royal club deluxe room for 3 nights. We are on the package that include breakfast and access to the executive lounge. The only drawback is that we can't bring the food back to hotel room, all have to be consumed within the lounge. Housekeeping was prompt and fast every morning. Friendly female receptionists and housekeepers. The hotel is conveniently located right beside Mong Kok East MTR. However the station is not on the main line hence to get to town, you will need multiple changes across various interchange. But since it was during the winter, weather was cooling, it was fine. It was a great stay overall.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

Issinee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
bad shuttle bus experience
room, department store
it should be nicer, if they didn't put me to the end of the hall way room and it should be more impressed with the service if i didn't had a very bad experience with hotel shuttle bus.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

Stephen fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Excellent club lounge and location!
Club lounge, location next to shopping mall, superb staff!
Most enjoyable stay. I recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

LamSam fra Malaysia
Par
Plaza Grand
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Hong Kong Experience
Locaton, cleaniness and large room
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

Ler fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Grand
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Nice 5 star hotel
Affordable, decent location well maintained rooms
Room was of decent size, location a little far off the main metro line but still convenient. First time visiting after its complete renovation. Decent 5 star hotel with very reasonable room rates
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

CHEONG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great stay!
Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

SIM fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good Stay
Value for money, comfortable and shopping within vicinity
The stay is value for money for a family of 4. Basic necessity is included. The room is comfortable to rest after a long day. Shopping district is within the vicinity. The rooms are clean as well.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016

megasari fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Great hotel n location
Next to mtr,clean hotel, next to mall
Family room can fit 2 adults and 3 children ages8-10 yo.variaties breakfast not too many but, there are international breakfast..the location near flower market, easy to find acces street food around hotel,,great stay
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016

Likai fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
Luxurious hotel
Good location with very nice and modern rooms
The hotel rooms were of decent sizes and very clean and modern. The location of the hotel was very good too.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: