Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12862 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

BENG G. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Convenient and comfortable
1. Convenience. Having located next to a mall is really a plus. We get everything we need hassle free. 2. Comfort. Room is clean and comfortable. Especially love the bathroom. 3. Great Service.
My son fell sick on check in day. We are glad that we book this hotel as the room is big, clean and cosy. My son slept through the first night. We also manage to get medicine conveniently from Moko Mall, connected to hotel. Service staff are friendly, greet you at the corridor when we meet. Will certainly book this hotel again on our next HK trip.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Yin C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Shopping and more Shopping
1. Location 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Free shuttle to other shopping areas.
The excellent service of the staff made my stay even more pleasant. Very convenient as hotel is linked to the MOKO shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR station. You can practical spend a whole day there without stepping out of the hotel. It is about 10-minute walk to the other Mongkok MTR station, but the hotel has frequent shuttle to nearby areas so there is a choice of not walking to connect from that station.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Budy B. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Room need renovation..
Location, big bed
Overall oke but room need cleaning
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Karyn G. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Room is spacious & clean . Gym & facility are good , except operation time only till 10.30pm .
Overall is good & pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Kumaravel T. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Excellent
Near to MTR, staff friendly and approachable
Hotel is Gd. Love the swimming pool jacuzzi gym sauna and the room. Housekeeping very friendly. Staff at front desk helpful, will show you how to get to places if interest
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

Kansuda P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
VERY nice hotel close to MRT
Location, Cleanliness and Sevices
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

RIDWAN I. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
Convenient just a step away from Moko & MTR
Convenient just a step away from Moko & MTR & also walking distance to Mongkok area & night market
Pleasant stay. Easy access to MTR & One Moko. The only thing is the hotel is super expensive & they don't allow late check out at even 1pm.
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

Ermayati H. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Hotel is very good. Clean and good location.
friendly staff, good location, and clean room.
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

Wai N. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
very nice place
good!!
very nice
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

Sze L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Good
Clean, location, convenience
Anmeldt 24 december 2015