2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13035 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

ngoc fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Happy
Location, clean and comfortable
Enjoyed, nice and clean room. Good location
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

Bee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
location
good location, value for $
The hotel has very good location. There is a mall that attached to the hotel that makes dining and shopping very easy. The walk to Mongkok MTR station is about 10mins but it is sheltered all the way. There are a lot of nice little eateries and cafes near to the hotel. The room is comfortable, big and clean. I have stayed at this hotel before and will definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Noor fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Enthralling experience
Service, room cleanliness and amenities
Service rendered was wonderful. Staffs were friendly. The room is top notch and shopping was a breeze since it's located next to Moko shopping centre. The only problem we had was Muslim food. It's overated. A plate of chicken rice cost $50 Singapore dollars! Woah!! Apart from that the hotel was indeed 5 star! Amenities and all were superb! Would definitely come back again😊
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Aik fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Excellent stay
Great location, great room, great service:)
Excellent time!
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

Zhi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great service , staff and excellent location
Service is excellent, staff was polite and friendly, is just located beside Moko shopping mall.
Excellent, will defiantly stay at the hotel again
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

Anson fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Plaza Grand
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
The best hotel I stayed in HK so far!
I like the coffee maker in the room, the clean and comfortable mattress, the room overall interior design.
I love this hotel. Just located in the centre of Hong Kong and accessible to everywhere. The below of the hotel is shopping mall, restaurants, cinema & subway station. Quiet (sounds proof walls), clean and cozy room. Strongly recommended to business & holiday traveller.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

yeo fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Business trip
Clean, convenient
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Lennie fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Convenient location
Connected to shopping mall and mtr station; You'll hear music when you swim underwater in their swimming pool and it has control on water temperatures; Spacious & comfy bed
Everything is great except that it has no water hose placed directly for toilet use (pardon the term). Tissue aren't enough.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great for family
Comparatively spacious room, helpful front desk staff and prompt service
A pleasant stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Location is not the most ideal but the room worked for us as we are a family of four (2 adults, 2 children) holidaying in HK.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Chen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
A very spacious and good hotel
Spacious, in a good location and value for money
This is a very good hotel and will definitely go back to stay again. Very spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: