2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13034 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ursel fra Sverige
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Very nice hotel - perfect stay
The hotel is located in the shopping mall which makes is perfect to travel by metro as the metro station is located inside the mall. The room was very nicely furnished, it seemed very new and the cleaning lady did a brilliant job! I can definitely recommend the hotel if you are looking for a city trip with a nice comfortable room!
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Deborah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great hotel
We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Location, cleanliness and facilities were great. I like the convenience at the MTR station . We feel safe and the security is good. Will come back again.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TARNG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great
Near mongkok east station n convenient to shopping center.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

K fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
holidays
good location with keeping 5 stars service
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

K fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sugita fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Royal Club Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mui fra Singapore
Par
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Hongkong
Par
Plaza Grand
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YAHUI fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Plaza Grand
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: