Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12877 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12877 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Ken C. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Short HK stay
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Excellent!
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

ROGER T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nil
Free shuttle bus , staff helpful , attached to shopping mall
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Thim S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good
Clean and convenience
Good
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

ZHI P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Very good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is very good and they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok, Prince Edward and TST. Their staff were very alert and observant and able to communicate well with the customers.
Had a very pleasant stay at Royal Hotel. Excellent service and attentive staff. The location is very good and they provide shuttle bus to the nearest 3 train stations. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will surely go back when I visit HK again.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

HAN N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Safe bet
relatively near mtr, inside shopping centre
great stay. Good job by the staff members.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

ching M. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
ideal for family
Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

Song T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Vacation
Near to MTR station, shopping mall
It was relaxing and enjoyable.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

Benjamin A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Definitely worth.
cleanliness, service and location
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

Mun C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Review for Grand Plaza
Location/ cleanliness / friendly staff
Stay for 5 nights and have a pleasant experience . Security was adequate to screen guests. Didn't offer a handphone for guest use as other hotel.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

Zhili T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Impolite Staff at Entrance of Hotel
Cleaners did a fantastic tidying up the room daily.
Bad experience. Person at the entrance of the hotel refused to assist us with young children to get a taxi.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015