2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13058 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13058 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Melissa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Anmeldt 28 september 2016

Regina fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Ling fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Plaza Deluxe-værelse med kingsize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

LOH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Allen fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Pin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Tan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good and clean hotel
near MTR station and Mall
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

MAY fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good Stay
I always stay this hotel whenever i travel to hkg.. First time stayed at family room (2 queen bed) is a good room wth kids however the bed is not as good compare to their king bed! Other than that is always a good stay with this hotel..
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Leong fra Macao
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Grand-værelse med kingsize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Close distance to Mongkok and MTR railway station
...
Anmeldt 23 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: