2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

LOH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Allen fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Pin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Tan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good and clean hotel
near MTR station and Mall
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

MAY fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good Stay
I always stay this hotel whenever i travel to hkg.. First time stayed at family room (2 queen bed) is a good room wth kids however the bed is not as good compare to their king bed! Other than that is always a good stay with this hotel..
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Leong fra Macao
Forretningsrejsende
Plaza Grand-værelse med kingsize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Close distance to Mongkok and MTR railway station
...
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

NORMA fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Highly Recommended
Excellent service! Special mention to one of the staff named Kiki! Never fail to amaze us every time! She surely knows the true meaning of hospitality!
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Sze fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Spacious room with great location
The hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall, easy access to restaurants and groceries for young children. Staff very helpful in giving direction and getting taxi for the guests.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Sze fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Very satisfied with the room
Great location, great and spacious room.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: