2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 13062 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 13062 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

San fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money hotel at good location
Value for money hotel and am very thankful that it is located right next to a mall with very convenient access to various shops as I was sick and my travelmate was able to easily go buy food and medicine back for me!
Anmeldt 28 september 2016

Chen fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Worthwhile
Value for Money. Very convenient
Anmeldt 28 september 2016

Hwei fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Anmeldt 28 september 2016

Melissa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Anmeldt 28 september 2016

Regina fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Ling fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Plaza Deluxe-værelse med kingsize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

LOH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Allen fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Pin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Plaza Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: