Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12862 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12862 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Mui T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Wai C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Bee S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

YAHUI H. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

mincong Z. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
gud location.
All gud
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Arthit R. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Nice place , nice price and a great promotion
-
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Vimaladewi L. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
A Royal Strategic Hotel
Royal Plaza is a hotel that really deserves the name "Royal". The interior design is very high class, the service is also excellent. The receptionist were very polite during our check in and check out time. The location is also perfect. You can easily go stroll down the famous Fa Yuen Street where they sell so many things including some famous authentic little cafe and restaurants where they sell traditional Hong Kong foods. Going to the airport after check out is very easy. They provide free shuttle bus service every 20 mins to the airport train station where you can get the tickets and boarding a very comfortable train direct to the airport. No hussle.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

LAI I. fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

doreen T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Excellent location.
Royal plaza location is very convenient. There is a link bridge to MTR . Even it rain without umbrella you will not get wet. House keeping is great too.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

alice L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good to stay
good location,near mtr,good to stay
Anmeldt 17 august 2016