arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 3487 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3487 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Andrew L.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Excelent location
Friendly staff and excelent location.

Abdul J.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Good location
Nice room , very clean and helful

SIAW P.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
Best location
Shamrock Hotel with best location, hotel room was clean and staffs was friendly and helpful. I have very good time with my stay this time. I will try this hotel with my next stay if i travel there again.

marcelo O.
Filippinerne
19 juli 2016
A place for anyone
The hotel is great for business and leisure travelers. Accessability, amenities, courteous and efficient staff. For those who appreciate cleanliness and good food, this hotel is a good choice.

Suparat C.
Thailand
19 juli 2016
Feel warmth
Feel like you are at home. Near the shopping area, Close to the MTR, Bus stop.

Leensay A.
Filippinerne
17 juli 2016
Nice hotel
Clean room, good location since very near Jordan MTR station, toiletries & bottled water replaced everyday. Can be recommended to travellers like us.

jueun K.
Sydkorea
16 juli 2016
the position is good to tour tsim sa tsui
jordan station is near

Ai O.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Friendly, Polite and Helpful Staffs, Room was neat, clean and tidy
We requested for high floor, non-smoking room that was facing the city and all our requests was met. The staffs were very friendly, polite and very helpful. The hotel room was very clean, neat and tidy. Will sure stay here again the next time.

Jernice K.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Awesome location!
Really accessible as its right next to Jordan mtr exit C1. Typical hk hotel room, small. Bathroom not v.clean though. Although there are 2 lifts, be prepared to wait for it.

Zhi C.
Malaysia
15 juli 2016
Nice location
Everything is very good for me