Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5084 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Shirley fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Great Location & friendly helpful hotel staff!
Location,clean & friendly!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014

Hong fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Room was small as expected, but a decent stay.
Location, wireless internet, decent.
A decent stay, although the staff would not frequently refresh the condiments.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Ho fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
simple room for sleeping..
location, cleanliness, wifi
The stay was pleasant, although room was small.. but it serves it's purpose as a budget hotel.. it is near to some attraction such as the woman street and temple street.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Ng fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
It's great staying in this hotel.comfortable.
near to temple street. comfortable. cosy.
The hotel is besides temple street. Just a 1 min walk. The hotel is clean n spacious. But one point is that I requested for queen size bed, I am given to a single bed for my stay with my other half.they mentioned that I am able to change on the next morning but was too lazy to do so. The toilet door was spoilt thus it couldn't lock the door. The water in the hotel is not complimentary. You must pay for it. About hkd 8 per 500ml bottle. Other than that,the service are good. I would go back to silka again if I'm going to Hong Kong!!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

serena fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

TzYen fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
A clean hotel located near the night market
Clean room, nice location, convenient transportation
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

Luah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Huiyi fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Wing fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Ngai fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: