arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4890 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Choon Y.
Singapore
31 oktober 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean room, Fast internet, Near to shopping
As many comments, the room is clean but a little small and is much smaller than my expectation.Generally still acceptable. Local traditional cafe restaurant is just next door, shopping at temple street is just right infront of the hotel. 15min walk to WongKok shopping area, 5min walk to Subway Station.

Heng C.
Malaysia
31 oktober 2013
room so small
clean room
near to mtr clean room nice staff no free airport transport

Mehmet S.
Tyrkiet
30 oktober 2013
Man in the box (Alice in Chains)
Only location is good for the hotel
When I arrived to the hotel welcoming was not that good actually. Cold stone attitude which I think is Chinese people's general posture. Room is about 8 squared meters and when you think 2 squared meters of the room is bathroom and 1 square meter is for the hole you have 5 squared meters for the room. In my opinion room sizes of hotels have to be stated in the room information page. If I knew the room size, I would think again maybe. Good thing about the hotel is its location. Its very close to the metro station, night bazaar and famous nathan road. Also has free wi-fi in the rooms. Breakfast is very limited and restaurant is very tiny for a 19 floor hotel. Just have 4 or 6 tables in the restaurant but lots of restaurants around. Room service also not that good.

Nuttavud L.
Thailand
30 oktober 2013
Convenience...But a few non-smoked room.
Convenience, Free Wifi, Near night market (Temple street)
Everything in this hotel was fine. Convenience, Free wifi. But non-smoked room have just only 3 floors, even though they have more than 10 floors. I have to stay with smoked floor. You can got smoked smell in the air condition. If you can requested non-smoked room. You should do it. (for someone don't like smoking)

kang P.
Malaysia
29 oktober 2013
Great location & convenience
great location, clean & friendly staff
Room very clean. Great location, just next to Temple Street & closed to MTR station. Very convenience to take bus transfer from/to Airport.

wen K.
Singapore
27 oktober 2013
Pleasant Stay
centrally located, clean and nearby to shopping areas
It was a good experience but the room is really small. However, it is acceptable as most of the time we are out in the shoppings

wen K.
Singapore
27 oktober 2013
Great Stay
Clean, helpful staffs and easily accessible.
Great! Room is really small, hard to move about however, it was clean and cheap as compared to other hotels!

WU K.
Hongkong
27 oktober 2013
Ok hotel
Shopping, Convenient, Fast

SANDO O.
Letland
26 oktober 2013
Comfortable stay near Yau Ma Tei MTR
The hotel is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good location,not far from the main shopping streets in Mongkok, clean, safe, good value.
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Silka Seaview Hotel during my 3 day visit to Hong Kong. There are many positive things that I can say about this hotel: (1) Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR. (2) Not far from the main shopping areas of Mongkok. (3) Clean. (4) Safe. (5) Fast check-in / check-out. (6) Many local restaurants and McDonalds near the hotel. (7) Good location. (8) Fast and free WiFi. (9) The room was cleaned on daily basis during my 3 day stay. (10) There's free luggage storage available for early check-in guests and after check-out. However, there were a few things that I didn't enjoy as much: (1) Very small room. (2) The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly when I arrived. (3) The air-con made quite a lot of noise which took a little time to get used to, as I am very light sleeper. (4) The room and the bathroom are not designed for the tall & mighty. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay and will consider staying at this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.

Choo J.
Malaysia
25 oktober 2013
Great
Centrally located, easy access to mtr station
Room is small as expected. Near to yau ma tei mtr and temple street is just next to our hotel. overall good stay.