Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5084 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Winnie fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Super efficient use of limited space.
Cozy Room, Cheap mini bar, Good location
My stay at the hotel was great! Room was tiny but very well furbished, and I'm impressed by the efficient use of space - it came equipped with everything, including a mini bar and a safe. There is a walk-in breakfast (HKD 66 / pax) served till 11am at the Jade Cafe on the top (19th) floor, and food is fantastic, especially the sausages, porridge, and orange juice! The items in the mini bar were all HKD 8, which is really cheap and affordable. Location at Yau Ma Tei is really central, and great for traveling to anywhere you want to go; A21 airport express bus is just a street away (2 min walk). My only gripe is that no free bottled water was provided, and that the reception desk personnel could've been more customer-oriented.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sebastian fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Wonderful and comfortable stay
Comfortable Room, Near MTR and Shopping
It was wonderful - not big but very comfortable with a good location - temple street market was just downstairs, best for souvenir shopping Nice interior decor and the lobby is warm and cosy. Fast free wifi available! Has good food just outside- Dim Sum at Fu Kee Delicious Food and Mido Cafe Very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR - about 5 mins walk The airport shuttle bus is also nearby Silka also offers affordable baggage check -in! You can leave your luggage at the hotel and go for a short trip to macau before returning to the hotel to pick up the luggage then take the airport shuttle to the Hong Kong Airport Very good hotel, will come back!
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sebastian fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Good Location, Near MTR & Temple St Market
Good Location, Comfortable Bed, Clean
It was wonderful - not big but very comfortable with a good location - temple street market was just downstairs, best for souvenir shopping Nice interior decor and the lobby is warm and cosy. Fast free wifi available! Has good food just outside- Dim Sum at Fu Kee Delicious Food and Mido Cafe Very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR - about 5 mins walk The airport shuttle bus is also nearby Silka also offers affordable baggage check -in! You can leave your luggage at the hotel and go for a short trip to macau before returning to the hotel to pick up the luggage then take the airport shuttle to the Hong Kong Airport Very good hotel, will come back!
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ng fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable, good location, value for money
Comfortable, good location, value for money
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lam fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Average
Good location, near train station and night market
Anmeldt 22 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
convenience, clean & near to local restaurants,
convenience, clean & near to local restaurants,
extremely good,convenience, clean & near to local restaurants & MRT Station
Anmeldt 21 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LOW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff and wifi at lobby and room
This is first time we stay in this hotel ,the room is small and just ok for both of us.and we get our wifi in our room too and only 5 min work to Yau ma tei station , near by a lot of local food(yam char) when you come down from the hotel is temple street night market. Can get some reasonable price stuff and will come to stay again
Anmeldt 19 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Han fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Perfect Location
Location, Clean room, Next to night market
Looking for a hotel in Hong kong is not easy especially if you want cheap and good.What make us decided to book this hotel because of the location although its pricey. -LOCATION of the hotel just next to night market, walking distance to Yaumatei MTR, and easy access to lady market, Tsim Tsa Tsui, and alot of good and famous food arround hotel. Just beside the hotel you can see Mido cafe, and at night you can eat at Hing Kee claypot rice. -AIRPORT BUST A21, convenient and the cheapest way to ride between airport and city , just stop infront of the main road near the hotel. You stop at opposite Yaumatei MTR, cross the road turn to left walk all the way, you can see Casa hotel next Bank of China and after that when you see basket ball court you can turn right and the hotel just in the corner behind Mido cafe. -ROOM, is perfectly good even though Its small , u cant ask for more while you are in Hong Kong where space is very limited. All you need is on the room, A bed, Aircon, shower, Wifi, safetybox, fridge, toileteries, tea, coffee, water boiler,TV all is more than perfect for you to take a rest after whole day activities. Hope they will give a free 2 bottle of water in a future to make it more prefect. -Actually nothing to complain about this hotel, only that day we came in a wrong time and in a wrong days, where the hotel lobby FULL of tour groups of Philippines guest waiting in a lobby.The lobby is packed with all guests and bags. The next morning or even evening when we waiting for the lift in the, almost 20 minutes waiting the lift be it going down or going up all is packed with the group. Overall i can say the hotel is good with all nearby and walking distance.
Anmeldt 19 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joyce fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 8 nætter i december 2013
comfortable, pleasant, etc.
comfortable, clean n convenient
its comfortable, convenient to shopping areas, clean rooms, free WiFi, attentive staff..
Anmeldt 18 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kai fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
great location
-walking distance of 5 mins to nathan road, the main shopping area, room is small but acceptable size, fast internet
-stay was great due to convenient location to shopping area -fast internet -room has sufficient space for walking and putting luggage -warm water easily available
Anmeldt 16 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: