Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4969 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

JUN W. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
lean room and close to train station
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Anmeldt 05 november 2013

Zhi N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
no frills, clean and comfortable hotel
location, cleanliness, free in-room wifi
room was small but clean and comfortable. only provided 1 pillow per bed but can request for more from room service without extra charge. no major complaints.
Anmeldt 03 november 2013

chee K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Clean, easy and convenient...
Good location, clean and budget
Preferred non smoking room and room is comfortable
Anmeldt 02 november 2013

Kim C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
The room is too small for 2 persons.
Location, near food and high floor
The room is too small. We had 2 big luggages and a cabin bag. There was hardly any space for us to walk. Location was near the night market and great eateries very nearby.
Anmeldt 02 november 2013

Ang J. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Inexperience receptionist
Location, wifi, convenient .
everything was fine staying in this hotel not till check out, the reception girl said my deposit of HKD$500 in master card can only be void after one week. I was very unhappy about it when we do not have any outstanding bill with the hotel and she called a male colleague to assist... only then that guy void my deposit on the spot. if this one of the hotel rule, I think they should look into it and not keep customers deposit for one week after checking out.
Anmeldt 02 november 2013

Kee C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Clean room and close to train station
Walking distance to Train station, close to the temple street, and very clean room
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

Sin Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
comfortable hotel
fast internet , clean room ,
Anmeldt 01 november 2013

tjia B. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2013
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013

Mirna G. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Good Hotel
Location, clean and location again.
Very small room but it was very near to the MTR station. Love the shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013

Choon Y. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean room, Fast internet, Near to shopping
As many comments, the room is clean but a little small and is much smaller than my expectation.Generally still acceptable. Local traditional cafe restaurant is just next door, shopping at temple street is just right infront of the hotel. 15min walk to WongKok shopping area, 5min walk to Subway Station.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013