Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5091 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Cheah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Lacations great
Great location, Clean Room, Small Room
locations is very good , But the room size is very very small ...
Anmeldt 29 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Norman fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
small room but clean
location,location, location
beds were very hard and rooms very tiny. Lifts slow.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
small room, near to public transport
Fast Internet service, near to public transport, close to earteries
The price considered reasonable in Hong Kong as the hotels in Hong Kong are generally small room. However less smiling face of the hotel receptionist. However, the cleaners are quite helpful and friendly. The room are rather small for family with children. This hotel is closed to the bus stop for airport transfer, so you can easily access to this hotel vide the Airport Bus A21.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cecilia fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Worth the money
Superb good location, many eateries around it and very near mtr too
worth the money for such good location. the famous xiu liu shan is just opposite the hotel and the famous yau ma tei police station is also within the vicinity.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Satisfy. Happy. Will come back to this hotel next
convenient ie free shuttle bus to few mtr stations, luggage store after check out, 3 star hotel standard.
Happy. Satisfy. 3 star hotel standard. Will come back next time.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Quite good in services. Free shuttle bus to kowloon station for airport express. Close to MTR, everything is convenient, to shopping, restaurant, Disneyland.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chim fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Small place
small place and bed, quite expensive
Anmeldt 25 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HSUEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Good location
clean , strategic location , good service
Anmeldt 24 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shiv fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.
Anmeldt 24 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abdul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.
Anmeldt 23 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: