Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5084 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Jani fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Two nights stay
Location
It didn't occur to me to ask for non smoking room, so they assigned smoking room by default.
Anmeldt 13 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
centrally located,easy access to public transport
central location, easy access to public transport,nearby famous shopping areas
Silka Seaview hotel is centrally located nearby popular shopping areas-Nathan ROAD,Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui.Temple Street is just behind the hotel and is surrounded by Restaurants , eateries, nite bazaar.Easy access to public transport and couple of mins walk to MTR Station. Hotel provides free shuttle to KOWLOON EXPRESS AIRPORT RAILYWAY Station and to Town.Room is small but clean..Staff is helpful.Free Wifi,Fast check-in and check-out.
Anmeldt 12 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Frankie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Small room with fast Internet
Centrally located, near to shopping area and easy access to public transport
Centrally located but the room too small. Good for shopping but not for rest
Anmeldt 11 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Frankie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Small room with fast Internet
Centrally located, near to shopping area and easy access to public transport
Room is too small but it's very conveniently located.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kristine fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
good family bonding
location, service, descent breakfast
considering the room size, it was comfortable. hotel was situated in an area that has access to transportation, particularly the MTR and busses.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Convenient
Location, public transport and cleanliness
We reached the hotel by MTR at around 11.00am. The staff was so helpful to let us check in our room before the official check in time without any additional charges. Generally this hotel is strategically located nearby MTR station, with lots of eateries around. The staff were helpful and the hotel is clean. Credits to the free shuttle bus service which send us to the Airport Express. We will definitely stay at the same hotel again for our next visit.
Anmeldt 10 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kai fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Convenient location, 5 minute walk to mtr
location is good, cheaper than usual, near temple st
Anmeldt 09 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Affordable, clean, convenient
Affordable, clean, convenient
The hotel price is affordable for this area of Hong Kong with comfortable stay except for the small size of room. Bathroom is clean and good. It is located in an area where one can easily have access to local food and shops around the hotel. The nearest MTR station can be reached by foot. They provide locker service for baggage storage which was helpful as we check out to Macau before returning to this hotel again.
Anmeldt 09 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Backpackers choice!
Clean and comfort room, Centrally located, Easy assess to local food stalls.
Centrally located at Yau Ma Tei,around 8 minutes walk from nearest MTR station, this hotel served a clean and comfortable room. It's location is near to few of the local tourist sites, including yau ma tei police station, kowloon park and temple street, making it the choice of our journey. The only drawbacks of this hotel is the small size of its room, with only 11sq m.
Anmeldt 09 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Shopping and city centre, located near Temple St.
Easy air bus drop off, MRT station within , shopping centre and tourist spot
Money value, friendly staff and located near Temple Street and night market, small room and can meet up with various tourists from all over the world
Anmeldt 09 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: