Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

WU fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Ok hotel
Shopping, Convenient, Fast
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SANDO fra Letland
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Comfortable stay near Yau Ma Tei MTR
The hotel is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good location,not far from the main shopping streets in Mongkok, clean, safe, good value.
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Silka Seaview Hotel during my 3 day visit to Hong Kong. There are many positive things that I can say about this hotel: (1) Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR. (2) Not far from the main shopping areas of Mongkok. (3) Clean. (4) Safe. (5) Fast check-in / check-out. (6) Many local restaurants and McDonalds near the hotel. (7) Good location. (8) Fast and free WiFi. (9) The room was cleaned on daily basis during my 3 day stay. (10) There's free luggage storage available for early check-in guests and after check-out. However, there were a few things that I didn't enjoy as much: (1) Very small room. (2) The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly when I arrived. (3) The air-con made quite a lot of noise which took a little time to get used to, as I am very light sleeper. (4) The room and the bathroom are not designed for the tall & mighty. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay and will consider staying at this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Choo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Great
Centrally located, easy access to mtr station
Room is small as expected. Near to yau ma tei mtr and temple street is just next to our hotel. overall good stay.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Luyun fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Cleanliness of the room needs to improve
Easy access to MTR, bus stops and food. Near temple street as well.
Having stayed at Silka Seaview previously, I would say that the standard of its cleanliness has drop. Hairs can be seen at most corners and even on one of the pillows when I entered the hotel room on the first day. Front desk staff were trying their best to clear the queue when checking into the hotel. Check out was pretty fast.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WEI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
convenient enough but the room quite small
it's near to someplace which is crowded! Convenient to those cha chan tieng and near for shopping. some more it is nearby the train station!
the location is good enough but then the room space is quite limited. and didnt provided any free-breakfast. and the bad thing is their wifii gonna charge you, this is what not really reasonable!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
A lot of food is available around the hotel, good location, small room.Near by Yau Ma Tei MRT Station.Behind the hotel is Temple Street.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
good location, clean, but very small room
location, cleanliness
Within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Temple Street market is just outside. Room was clean but very small. Barely enough space for 2 persons, but I guess that's to be expected in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
pleasent stay
convenient comfortable affordable
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kang fra
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Small room and limited space
Near to night market, close to local restaurant and hypermarket
The receptionists are not helpful and ego when asking for travel spot direction. The room size is very small. Others seem good to me
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kang fra
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
narrow
clean , convenience
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: