Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5084 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

KHET fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

Teow fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Loo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2016
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

NIEVA fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Anggraini fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

CHRISTOPHER fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good and clean
Good location , hotel clean. Staff helpful. The great thing is they provide free phone.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Chung fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Average
Last time used to have free shuttle bus to airport.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Ang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
ms
excellent location for exploring HK. Rooms are small and not sound proof. Can hear kids shouting along corridor late at night.. On the whole, it is a great hotel and I would stay when I go to HK
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

William fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Great value for money
Excellent location, nice view of the city from the room.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: