Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4970 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sue H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016

Walter C. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

FUI T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

FUI T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

Yizhe H. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

OU H. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
OK
OK.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016

ANTHONY K. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i april 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Eng G. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016

Michelle Q. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016

Lydia L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016