Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5091 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Hui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ma. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

EDward fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wee fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Romualdo fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
A
A
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nilobon fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

pimlada fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Irene fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: