Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4969 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Alvin L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

Nancy C. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

eunice Y. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016

Thitiporn T. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016

PRINCESS A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016

CHIN C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 12 marts 2016

KIM L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Very , great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016

KIM L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Very convenient, great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016

Mary S. fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good Value
Great location and value for your money
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016

Saranya S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Love this place
We had a great time here! Good location,clean and free handy phone this is bonus :)) we will be back soon!!
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016