Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4965 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

KING T. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
HOTEL REVIEW
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND TIDY
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

Annaliza A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Good.
Room is cleaned everyday. Towels, beddings and room amenities were replenish daily. Free mobile phone with unlidata is excelent! Area was great! Only concern is small room good for 1pax only and no complimentary distilled water.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016

Fritz C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Value for Money
Location, Location, Location and friendly staff
Our stay would be best described as "value for money". The room is pretty small and may not be ideal for larger frame guests.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016

may T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Overall Good!
Clean, good location, convenient with the hand-held smart phone
Had a pleasant stay!
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

GUA C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
A very good hotel with one of the best location.
Centrally located near to all amenities
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Juergen K. fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2016
A no nonsense cheaper alternative
The rooms are Hong Kong style: small as is the price. But it is amazing what efficiency you can fit into such a small space.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Xin G. fra Kina
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Good Location, but small room
location, convenience, cleanliness
Location is excellent, room is small, bathing area is also quite small, the room is probably suitable for one person and there's not much space to open two luggage bags at the same time. Staff is approachable, but check-out is slow due to a queue in front of us. There is also a small safe and a mini fridge and plenty of space to hang coats/cold wear. Towels and bedroom slippers were replaced everyday. Hairdryer is available in the toilet. Some simple toiletries were also available in the washroom; toothbrush & toothpaste, shampoo, shower gel.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Ekkarat B. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good location, very clean but small bed
Good location ,clean
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Tan C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
GOOD LOCATION SMALL ROOM
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, THE HELPFUL MALE STAFFS AT THE INFORMATION DESK IN FRONT OF THE RECEPTION
GOOD BUT PREFER TO HAVE MORE COMPLIMENATRY TEAS; COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLED WATER; APPRECIATE THE HOTEL HANDY SMARTPHONE
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Ka H. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Quite good
Comfort; Quite clean; Good location
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016