arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4882 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Arlene V.
Filippinerne
18 december 2015
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments

Chee L.
Malaysia
18 december 2015
Affordable stay
near to shopping, temple and restaurant
room is small but expected for it's affordable price in Hong Kong. It's clean and has service daily. There's also very helpful concept by providing a smartphone as complimentary guide throughout the stay.

Sunun C.
Thailand
17 december 2015
Explore hongkong
Good location, near mrt, easy for transportation
We've stayed there for 5 nights. The location is good, short walk from airport bus and easy to explore the city by using MRT. The nearest MRT station is Yau ma tei, around 3 minutes walking.

Geok L.
Malaysia
16 december 2015
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.

LEE H.
Malaysia
16 december 2015
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.

Albertus C.
Indonesien
15 december 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice

Komut H.
Thailand
15 december 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value

SUWIMOL J.
Thailand
13 december 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt

CHANG K.
Singapore
13 december 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.

Wee N.
Singapore
13 december 2015
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.