Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5084 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Elaine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016

kanpanat fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

hock fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

cheng fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016

Cherish fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016

Phoebe fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

low fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

KONG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: