Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Phoebe fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

low fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

KONG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

Alvin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016

Nancy fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

eunice fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016

Thitiporn fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016

PRINCESS fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016

CHIN fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 12 marts 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: