Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5096 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

low fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KONG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alvin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nancy fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

eunice fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thitiporn fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PRINCESS fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIN fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 12 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Very , great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: