Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5079 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Charisse fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Excellent stay at affordable price
free smartphone use, clean rooms, nice location
The free smartphone use was the advantage of this hotel over the others, powered by Handy in partnership with Silka. You may use the smartphone during your stay and as you travel around the place and use GPS. This is very convenient for us because we love walking around HK. Also, you may purchase online coupons at discounted rates. The room was spacious enough for us. Only downside was the beddings seem unchanged from last customer who occupied or the beddings are really not cleaned well. There are black dots that can easily be seen. First I thought they were bed bugs, but it wasn't moving. Although we do not require that they daily change the beddings, but at least every after customer who checks in. But overall stay was good. Great location, 7-11 around the corner and some local stores. Location is at the end of the Temple night market. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus stop. Easy check in and check out. Not that much queuing in the elevator. Will definitely recommend this hotel and book again when we go back.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siok fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ma. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kimberly fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

leonardo fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HO fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bryle fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shoji fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: