Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5079 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Bryle fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shoji fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hui fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SRIYATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SIEW fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dinaria fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

hazel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charmaine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andre fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: