Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

SRIYATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

Keng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

SIEW fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

Dinaria fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

hazel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Charmaine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Andre fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016

Ai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

Roderick fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
satisfied
location
Perfect
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

Soon fra Singapore
Par
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good location.
Expected small rooms but clean and well equipped. Some good eating places nearby. We booked inter connecting 2 rooms but were told not available tho they gave us 2 rooms next to each other. will stay here agsin.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: