Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5104 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kimberly fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

leonardo fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016

HO fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016

Bryle fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Shoji fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016

Hui fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

SRIYATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

Keng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

SIEW fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016

Dinaria fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: