Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Jason fra Canada
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Very nice hotel in Yau Ma Tei at a good price
Price, free shuttle, contemporary clean decor
I have stayed at many hotels around hong kong from 1 star up to 5 star. For a 3 star hotel thats close to city centre this hotel cannot be beat. Rooms are very new contemporary and clean with nice size bath and shower with good shower temperature and pressure. Rooms have free mobile phone to use during your stay and excellent wifi signal. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal or kowloon mtr station. For the price its an excellent deal and nice hotel. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to HK.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Cheap & Strategic Location
Cheap, strategic location & near to shopping malls
Overall satisfied
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

somnuk fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Close and Convenient to subway
Near sub way. Close to market. Affordable price.
Not bad as this cost area. Should renovation and bad smoke in room. It
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

Bao fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Great location but definitely not good
Location, location, location
Room was very old, furnitures are aged and dinghy. The old CRT TV was the most annoying part as it gave a incredibly high pitch sound that gave u a headache after just 1Min of watching not that u want to watch much because the area is packed with many places to explore.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Silka seaview hotel review
Location, countesy of staff, handy hand phone provided by hotel
Handy hand phone provided by hotel is good and save tourist money from wifi usage. Location is good but room is too small.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Review on silka seaview hotel
Location, cleanliness, countesy of staffs
Good location, but the room was too small if ones prefer bigger walking space. Bed is small. Not really worth the money. However the hotel provided a good service of a handy hand phone which enables tourist to have free wifi outside of the hotel during shopping .
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Ying fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Hotel Review
Good location. Staff friendly. Value for money.
Very good. Room is clean up everyday. Like it.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Geok fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
the double room is same size as twin room
Non
For sleeping only
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Max fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Pleasant surprise
Handy set. Clean. Good location.
Was pleasantly surprised that there was a Handy set in room that allowed me mobile Internet. Location's great. Few minutes walk to temple street n next door to the famous Mido cafe. Room is clean n bigger than I expected for a 3 star hotel.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

FONG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Reasonable 3* hotel
1)handy 4G phone is a good marketing tool 2)location is suitable 3)response from hotel staff
1)no free mineral water daily 2)no free breakfast 3)room not sound proof
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: