Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5079 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Elvis fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Decent stay
Location
The location is good and dont expect the room to be big. A decent stay. Hotel is quite run down and not the same as what i have stayed about 4-5 years ago.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Loyd fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Smooth stay
Location, service and accomodation
It was quite good. Will recomend to friends
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chernwei fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good enough stay
location, hotel cafe, accessibility
It was a pleasant enough stay. Not too big a room but it is what was expected for the price in HK.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kenneth fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Convinent clean place
Clean convenient and value for money
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Guo fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Small
Small but ok location
Small but chargeable for mineral water
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Noppawit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Value for money
Location, Room cleanliness, Value for money
-
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eliana fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Everything you need in a tiny room
All Free communication you need ( Free international call to Australia, Free local call, Free fast internet), Hotel location, Staffs
It was a good one for us. The location is nice not too far from MTR Station and the famous Temple street. Hotel staffs were very helpful (typical HK, still without smile :p ). What surprised us was this hotel equipped us with a smartphone, which they called `handy`, that can be used for a free call to 7 countries, GPS map, internet browser, etc. Tried this 'handy' to call my mum in Melbourne and it was a good quality VOIP, but anyway it was free of charge. The standard room was very tiny, but it was good enough for us. The bed is good for me and my wife. However, any taller person than me (170cm) should find difficulties in Bed. I would recommend this hotel for tourist that have a tight budget. You wouldn't regret, It was a good choice when you think about the location, helpful hotel staff, and the money you spent.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shai fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Very uncomfortable small room for standard room
Un pleasent
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Loke fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Worth to stay.
Good location, non-smoking room, clean.
The location is good and close to MTR station (5 mins walk) although not next to the station. Lots of restaurants and night markets around. We stayed here for 3 nights, the room service is great and clean. The size of room is small but it is common in Hong Kong. The thing we do not like is the counter service (particularly the counter for luggage storage and shuttle bus service to airport express train station), the staffs are not friendly at all. The overall experience is great and comfortable. We would like to stay here again for next visit.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Estee fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
It's Good Enough
Convenient location (near the MTR, convenience stores, food stalls and etc) and provision of phone for easy navigation
My boyfriend and I had a pleasant stay at Silka. Room was relatively clean- but could have been cleaner, shower area was a bit small, had nice view on the 10th floor. The highlight of the stay was the phone that the hotel provided! As I did not purchase a prepaid card in HK, accessing internet and navigating HK would be a problem (despite downloading an offline map). However, the phone, which was FOC, allowed us to google places of interests and food places to visit while we were on the streets, navigate around easily, and u can make international phone calls back to certain countries (Singapore, Australia, etc)! Overall, don't expect too much, but no matter, this is a simple and good enough hotel! It has a good location and food around here is so good!
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: