Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4965 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Marc D. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015

JINGXIANG L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

JINGXIANG L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Clarke W. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Location good
Location, clean, staff friendly
Besides having a small room. Location is s plus point.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Vei H. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
family trip to HK
room cleanliness,price,quietness
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Yung H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i juni 2015
staff easy going, helpful and good services.
staff helpful, goog services and good location
Pleasant, staff is helpful and good services. Convenient to local transport and hotel also provides frequent and free bus transport to ferry terminal to Macau.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

Fong Z. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Good location
Good location, 24h reception, opposite famous dessert shop
Good place to stay with shuttle service to airport line (Kowloon) and ferry terminal. Had difficulty locating it though at first. After locating the hotel, it was a breeze after that. Bus A21 goes to Yau Ma Tei.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

mak L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
value for money
clean room
near to shopping area. hk lot of thing to buy n eat.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

Yen C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

Se C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015