Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5084 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Karl fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elishea fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elaine fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eric fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Saifulrizan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Md fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Tilstødende standardværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elaine fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eddy fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: