Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5084 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Szeto fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Anmeldt 09 august 2015

WAI fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Anmeldt 09 august 2015

Elaine fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Anmeldt 08 august 2015

Bich fra Vietnam
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

CHIN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015

wan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

WEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Tham fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

Antonette fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

HIMANSHU fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i september 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: