Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4976 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kwok A. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 7 nætter i april 2015
Should at least provide a chair in the room.
Location, free shuttle service to ferry terminal and Kowloon MTR station to take Airport Express Train but waiting time a bit long at the Ferry Terminal.
Pretty good and comfortable. Cafe should provide more choices for food and extend the business hours.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Pawalee W. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Silka seaview service
Location
Bad services of reception (never smile and unfriendly) and toilet is dirty from the first day when check in
Anmeldt 30 april 2015

mohammad M. fra Kuwait
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
room too small beddings dirty bathroom clogged
location
unsatisfied
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

Alan L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
some staff a bit rude
nearby for dining
some staff a bit rude, not friendly.
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

SHU C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Smell Smoky
Not much to comment as I only spend one night there. The room is small, and full of smoking smell. Quite noisy in the morning as the hotel corridors are very narrow that you will notice when someone passby.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Mary M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Transpo Convenient
Cleanliness, transpo convenient & smooth check in
It was good and the staff is very accomodating. Everything in their profile is true. It was very easy to find because it was so near at the MTR station. The price is reasonable.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Lee L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Convenient
Good location
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

MEOW T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Very accessible to mtr
Convenient, shopping and plenty of food stall
Good. Bell boy is very courteous and even went to the extend to check for us how to go to the Prada Outlet and what bus to take.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

Boon L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
location easy acess
LOCATION ONLY THE BEST
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

JANE L. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Very small rooms and unfriendly staff.
The thing good about this hotel is the location.
We booked 3 rooms. Our room smelled really bad, when I requested a room the unfriendly staff couldn't accommodate. The rooms are extremely small and the bathrooms needs a good cleaning. They only give you one key card. Taxi ride from the airport was $260 Hkd. The location is the only thing this hotel has to offer.
Anmeldt 18 april 2015