Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5091 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Se fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015

CHIN fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015

Gary fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015

Joseph fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

CLIFTON fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015

Marivin fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

STEPHANIE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Small room
Location, Location, location
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: