Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4968 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Paolo S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Stephanie S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 13 nætter i februar 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015

John L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2015
unpleasant stay
location
unpleasant smell.linen not clean.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

wang E. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
just for location
service
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Chin H. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Staff was not friendly and no smiling at all.
Great location, near to Tin Hou Temple
Overall was quite good. It's just the staff wasn't friendly. Great location to Mongkok and Jordan.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Robert D. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Ok for one night
Location good, restaurants close by
Place feels a little run down. Small, little shabby room. Bed too short for ppl talker than 1,70 m. The one good thing about this hotel is good location regarding traffic, food options. Way overpriced, like so many hotels in HK.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015

Tanawadee K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good Location & Good service
Location, Price, Service
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015

Ada T. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
very conveniently located
close to mtr, conveniently located with shops and eating places, small room
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015

SIEW T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i november 2014
Lousy staff
Small room, staff not friendly.. Expensive room
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015

Christian J. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
good hotel
good location, good staff, you get what you pay for
we transferred rooms after checking in, because there are some stains on the floor. smells like cigarettes as well. room is small. staff is ok. the card for entering the room didn't work on our 3rd day, we had it exchanged. good bathroom.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015