Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4973 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Bekræftede anmeldelser

LING F. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Sherle L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

MAWEEN Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Hayley C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Prangnisa K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Panisara N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Brigido C. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

sutasinee S. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Holly W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

ben P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016