Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 5079 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yau fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015

WILSON fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Danny fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015

Wing fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015

Guoxin fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015

KIT fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
great location
great location
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015

LEE fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
good location
very small but clean, good location
Good
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015

Kevin fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 9 nætter i januar 2015
ID STAY AGAIN
CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015

Nongnapa fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Location is great.
Location, Shuttle bus service to Airport Express. close to Temple street.
Good Location and I love Shuttle bus service to Airport Express. It make me very convenient for shopping.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015

lim fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 10 nætter i januar 2015
Afforable Hotel that's close to Train
Location, Food nearby and Price
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: