arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4890 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sow F.
Malaysia
06 november 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice

Chai K.
Singapore
04 november 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.

RAYMOND L.
USA
04 november 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.

chie F.
Malaysia
04 november 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.

YEUNG C.
Malaysia
03 november 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.

Michelle O.
Singapore
03 november 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location

Chin A.
Malaysia
02 november 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.

Loo J.
Malaysia
02 november 2014
convenient
location wise

Derek T.
Singapore
01 november 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.

kazutami M.
Japan
01 november 2014
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one