Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4968 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Wai C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
The price is good at sunday night at good location
good price, good location, good servise
The location is good with a fair price
Anmeldt 11 december 2014

Liew Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
will come back next time
Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Anmeldt 10 december 2014

Christine S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi
Convenience, good location & budget hotel
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Anmeldt 10 december 2014

Wong A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good enough hotel
Location
Room is small n clean enough. The double bed is much smaller than a Queen bed.Go for 2 single beds rather than a double bed. Hotel near the Ya Ma Tei mrt station, food aplenty nearby and so is the night market too.
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

Steven N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
GOOD LOCATION NO FRILLS HOTEL
1. Location 2.Good Housekeeping 3. Free Shuttle Bus to Kowloon Station
Hotel Staff unfriendly during 4 days of stay except for last day during checkout,he is probably the only staff always wearing a smile. Great location 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station and right next to Temple Street night market. Good Tim Sum and other eateries within the vicinity.
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

Alice T. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Clean and good location
Near Nathan road, MTR and Temple Street. Good eateries nearby.
Pleasant, good environment. Level of cleanliness is good.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

arunwan S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
good location small but clean
location function clean
good
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Mareena B. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Good location, near night market and jade market
It's a new hotel, clean and smells good
The location is great. If you're into night markets where you can find all the souveniers you need then this is the place because Temple Street is just behind! Jade Market is 5 mins walk and the MTR is about 10 mins walk. The room is small but very clean and smells good. It's an excellent hotel with value for money
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

John C. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
Anmeldt 05 december 2014

Cecilia C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
occupied by china people
location
Anmeldt 05 december 2014